Pay with Paytm - 9820440754

My Book of Values Collection of Stories - Box Set (6 Books)


Enjoy this collection of six Nicky–Noni books that show children how having values is so cool.

Nicky and Noni are just like you. They’re funny,they’re crazy, and they love to have fun. But sometimes, just sometimes, they can be very naughty indeed. That’s when they get into trouble. Along the way, they learn something important— that having good values helps them become good people. And that being good isn’t boring, but lots of fun.

Includes the following books-
1. Valuing Time is Cool
2. Helping Others is Cool
3. Being Loyal is Cool
4. Forgiving is Cool
5. Valuing Money is Cool
6. Good Manners are Cool

Related Items