Pay with Paytm - 9820440754

The Dealing With Feelings Collection of Stories - Box Set (6 Books)


This collection of six storybooks will help you learn about your feelings and how to deal with them.

Foggy Forest is inhabited by many fun little animals. These quirky creatures are always there for one another—helping each other overcome fear, anxiety, shyness, and anger. Together, they deal with all the different feelings one might have every day. This special box set edition brings together six exciting titles to start a conversation with kids about their feelings and emotions.

This includes the following books-
1. SULKING isn't any fun
2. There is no need to be SCARED
3. WORRYING is no good
4. Being CURIOUS can be tricky
5. It isn't nice to be ANGRY
6. There is no need to be SHY

Type: Unknown Type


Related Items